favourite things | 12.17

favourite things 12.17 – MNP, Medline, Darkhouse Family feat. Esther, Dylema Collective, SO.Crates feat. Allysha Joy, Hovey Benjamin, Noah Slee feat. Wayne Snow & Rachel Fraser, Pacific Yew, Kuzich feat. Mei Saraswati, Kafari, Yellow Days feat. Rejjie Snow, Smino feat. Terrace Martin, Onyx Collective, 1Yi, DLyfa & Konnykon, DJM, Strangelove feat. Bellatrix, Dabrye feat. Roc Marciano Quelle Chris & Danny Brown, Harry Fraud feat. Action Bronson, Mick Jenkins, Cheflee, Lord Apex, Tusken. & Flitz&Suppe, Digitalluc, Es-K, Small Professor, FloFilz, J’san, Bassti feat. Nalim.

Continue reading



Funkommunity, a new group founded by producer Isaac Aesili and Rachel Fraser. Isaac’s musical vita includes Opensouls, Solaa and Eru Dangerspiel. Isaac and Rachel first met as members of the Recloose Live band and clicked from start. After collaborating on Isaac’s solo album “Eye See”, they set up Funkommunity, a project that grew into a five piece band. “Pass It On” and “Dandilion” are the first tracks from the forthcoming album “Checkered Thoughts”. The album will be released in March 2012 on Melting Pot Music.

Support: Facebook // Bandcamp // Melting Pot Music