guts & mambo | beach diggin‘ vol. 3


Guts and Mambo are about to release the third volume of their beach-soundtrack series. “Beach Diggin’ Volume 3” contains 14 rare tropical groove tracks, perfect for a chilled day on the beach. Available on CD, Double LP Gatefold out 10th July on Heavenly Sweetness. Pre-Order direct, on iTunes and Amazon.

See the complete tracklist and listen to the snippets after the jump …

Continue reading

hip hop after all


After months of hard work and 2 years after his acclaimed “Paradise for all” album, GUTS is back with a new album, “Hip hop after all” For this new album, Guts decided to come back to his Hip Hop roots (he created the french rap Band Alliance Ethnik in the 90’s) and invited quality MCs and singers to join him in the studio. You can find on this album, some Hip Hop legend as Grand Puba, Masta Ace, Bob Power, Rah Digga some singers as Cody Chestnutt, Patrice and a batch of new talents as Leron Thomas, Lorine Chia, Quelle Chris & Denmark Vessey, Dillon Cooper.

Available on CD, LP Gatefold and digital on September 8th (Germany Sept 15th). Order via iTunes or dirtect on Heavenly Sweetness.

Continue reading

no lucky days


A new and unexpected project by deep house maestro Charles Webster. He teams with Peter Wraight, british orchestra and soundtrack arranger. He’s the man behind the arrangement of the Herbert’s big band. A storming jazz big band album with several vocal tracks, a great jazz album with an electronic feeling. “The Ruins Of Britain” is out now on Heavenly Sweetness, and available direct or on iTunes.

Support: Heavenly Sweetness | Facebook | Soundcloud | Twitter

live in bremen


Anthony Joseph‘s new live album is the synthesis of five years of music, three albums, more than 300 shows all over the world. If you missed Anthony Joseph and his Spasm band on stage, you can discover with this Live album recorded in Bremen/Germany, their powerful mix of Funk, Soca, psych rock. Out on Heavenly Sweetness, also available on iTunes.

Support: Official | Facebook | twitter | YouTubeHeavenly Sweetness

digging the blogosphere vol. 2


The guys of parisian music label Heavenly Sweetness now finished digging the blogosphere for volume two of their compilation series. This time the album features tracks by I.N.T , Ta-Ku, Dope Gems, Bonnie Banane, Moodprint, Modlee & Vlooper, Roux Spana, Philip Owusu, Naytronix, Sango, MonkeyRobot, Up High Collective, Monster Sneaker, Noyce and Jacaranda Muse. Enjoy the teaser mix created by Da’Vince. Release date is set onApril 15th, pre-order now via iTunes. If you missed the first volume, here’s the related teaser mix.

Support: Heavenly Sweetness | Soundcloud | Facebook | Twitter

brand new revolution

Guts - Brand New Revolution - EP

On the new EP Guts combies the dancefloor Killer “Brand New Revolution”, the hit single from his latest album. Two Soul classics Darondo’s “Didn’t I” and “You Don’t Have To Worry” and “You Make Me Cry” a previously unreleased track. Available via iTunes or Juno.

Support: Facebook | Bandcamp | SoundcloudHeavenly Sweetness