montage one - 1063ogx

LIKWIT CREW affiliate Montage One is offering a preview of his new album 1063OGX that will be available to buyers on iTunes only. It includes hot features from Ras Kass, Styliztik Jones, Gold Chain Millitary, Strong Arm Steady, Aloe Blacc, The Foreign Exchange, Guilty Simpson, as well as production by E-Swift, Dj Revolution, Jake One, Oh-No and much much more. Free downloads are available below via of “Beat2Def“, “Chain Sinatra” and “Lie 1” are available via DJBooth.

Support: Official | Facebook | Twitter | Bandcamp | LIKWIT CREW

waiting for the good life

JR&PH7 -  Waiting For The Good Life

J.R. & PH7 producer team from Germany and Denmark, dropped their new EP “Waiting For The Good Life” to bridge the time for the release of the new album “The Good Life”, coming fall 2012. Get the track “Dime Piece” for free and load the EP via iTunes.

Support: Facebook | Bandcamp | Twitter | MySpace

whoop ass


“Whoop Ass” featuring Sticky Fingaz is the first track off Oh No‘s “Ohnomite”, release date is May 22nd, pre-order now via Stones Throw!

Download “Whoop Ass” here.

Support: Oh No // Facebook // Twitter


DJ Soko – Biters (feat. Guilty Simpson)

DJ Soko is about to release his debut EP next week on Mello Music Group – you can now download the track “Biters” featuring Guilty Simpson for free via Bandcamp.

Support: Facebook // Bandcamp // Mello Music


quakers - smoke

The forthcoming self-titled debut from 35-members hip-hop collective Quakers, produced in part by Geoff Barrow of Portishead, will be out March 27 via Stones Throw. Also check out their Stones Throw podcast here.

Download the tracks here and here.

Support: Stones Throw // Quakers


Eric Lau - Yesterday (feat. Guilty Simpson, Fatima & Olivier Daysoul)

Producer Eric Lau dropped the track “Yesterday” featuring Guilty Simpson, Fatima and Olivier Daysoul. The Song is from his upcoming EP “The Mission” (Out February 3rd) pre-order here.

Support: Facebook // Soundcloud // MySpace // Kilawattmusic

enough is enough | vol. 17

enough is enough | vol. 17

[haiku url=”http://blog.bklyn.de/wp-content/uploads/2011/07/consequence-public-eye.mp3″ title=”Consequence – Public Eye”]

Consequence – Public Eye

[haiku url=”http://blog.bklyn.de/wp-content/uploads/2011/07/doomstarks-victory-laps.mp3″ title=”DoomStarks – Victory Laps (MF Doom & Ghostface Killah)”]

DoomStarks – Victory Laps (MF Doom & Ghostface Killah)

[haiku url=”http://blog.bklyn.de/wp-content/uploads/2011/07/blaq-poet-bushmaster-remix.mp3″ title=”Blaq Poet – Bushmaster (feat. Roc Marc & Wais P) (Remix)”]

Blaq Poet – Bushmaster (feat. Roc Marc & Wais P) (Remix)

[haiku url=”http://blog.bklyn.de/wp-content/uploads/2011/07/paul-white-trust.mp3″ title=”Paul White – Trust (feat. Guilty Simpson)”]

Paul White – Trust (feat. Guilty Simpson)

[haiku url=”http://blog.bklyn.de/wp-content/uploads/2011/07/raekwon+jd-era-dirty-water.mp3″ title=”Raekwon & JD Era – Dirty Water”]

Raekwon & JD Era – Dirty Water

random axe

Random Axe "Random Axe"
Two years after releasing their song “Monster Babies”, the collaboration
of Sean Price, Black Milk and Guilty Simpson “Random Axe” are
about to release their self titled debut album on June 14th. Stream the
entire album now, brought to you by complex. Preorder the album
via iTunes or Amazon.
[haiku url=”http://rappcats.com/xxx/random-axe-monster-babies.mp3″ title=”Random Axe – Monster Babies”]
Support: Facebook // iTunes