land of the crooks


Rapper Sean Price and producer M-Phazes join forces for a new project. The EP is entitled „Land Of The Crooks“, featuring Maffew Ragazino, Billy Danze, Roc Marciano. Out on Coalmine Records. Purchase the EP on iTunes or Fatbeats. Stream the entire EP.

Support: Sean PriceM-Phazes | Soundcloud | Coalmine Records

Leave a Comment