it’s all over your body

José James - It's All Over Your Body

José James‘ new EP is out on iTunes. Featuring Robert Glasper, Chris Daddy Dave, Pino Palladino, DJ Spinna and Emily King. The song is taken of his forthcoming 2013 Blue Note Records debut “No Beginning, No End“. Download the track “Trouble” for free here. There’s also a radio-rip version of “Vanguard” featuring famous bass guitarist Pino Palladino available below.

[haiku url=”″ title=”Jose James – Vanguard (feat. Pino Palladino)”]

Jose James – Vanguard (feat. Pino Palladino)

Support: OfficialFacebookSoundcloudMySpace